ACMGen Virtual Conference

The Colombian Association of Geneticists (ACMGen) brings together international leaders in the field of human genetics – dedicated to research, training, and sharing knowledge on best practice and the latest development of genetics in Colombia.

CENTOGENE Presentations

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Peter Bauer
Title: SARS-CoV-2 Testing: Between the Waves
When: 21 November, 11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (Bogota)/5:30 – 6:00 p.m. (CET)
Language: English

Speaker: Dr Aida Bertoli-Avella
Title: Uso exitoso de la secuenciación del genoma en un entorno diagnóstico / Successful Use of Genome Sequencing in Diagnostics
When: 21 November, 12:00 – 12:45 p.m. (Bogota)/6:00 – 6:45 p.m. (CET)
Language: Spanish

Speaker: Dr Pilar Guatibonza
Title: Utilidad de los biomarcadores en los Errores Innatos del Metabolismo (EIM) / The Role of Biomarkers in Inborn Errors of Metabolism (EIM).
When: 20 November, 4:00 – 4:30 p.m. (Bogota)/10:00 – 10:30 p.m. (CET)
Language: Spanish

Join CENTOGENE at our digital booth on the ACMGen platform and gain insights from the worldwide leaders in rare genetic disease.

Please note that attending ACMGen Virtual Conference requires registration. For further information, please visit: <link simposioacmgen.com - external-link-new-window "Opens external link in new window">https://simposioacmgen.com/</link> 

Want to know more about CENTOGENE?

Book a virtual meeting with us by contacting <link Diana.Torres@centogene.com>Diana Torres</link>.

Share